Testimonials

These are all real reviews from recent customers. Feel free to click through to their profiles.

Angela Winterton Avatar
Angela Winterton
16/06/20 – Facebook

They were very professional, friendly and did an amazing job, my neighbours & I were very impressed with how easy they made it look felling a trees in an enclosed space ! We would highly recommend themπŸ‘πŸ˜Š. Angela W & Dave B, M23.

Carly Warly Avatar
Carly Warly
05/12/20 – Facebook

I honestly cannot thank Leo and his merry crew of cheeky choppers enough for helping me out so quickly with a monster of a rotten tree that fell in my garden recently!

They dealt with it quickly, happily and tidily! My garden has never been so leaf free! πŸ˜… πŸ‚πŸ

Great job, great guys, highly recommended for all your tree related jobs! Found they respond well to coffee, toast and snacks! πŸ‘πŸΌ

Thanks again boys!! Superstars 🀩⭐️

Chris Kastavunis Avatar
Chris Kastavunis
04/12/20 – Facebook

Highly recommend, did a great job removing a couple of trees and reducing and shaping a big holly tree. Really nice lads, would 100% recommend and use again. Thanks Woodfelder Tree Care

Helena Lee Avatar
Helena Lee
16/11/20 – Facebook

Leo and the team did a thorough, efficient and tidy job of removing three conifers from our garden. Leo and Chris were very quick to respond to my original call and were very friendly and helpful. I was glad to find out that the wood chippings from our trees will be used for paths in a local nature reserve. Leo also arranged for local company Wainright’s to grind out the stumps very soon after the trees had been felled. Thanks guys! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Mandy Cameron Avatar
Mandy Cameron
08/11/20 – Facebook

We had our MASSIVE leylandiis pruned (half the height off) by Leo and his crew. Brilliant job, would 100% recommend.

Phil Stephenson Avatar
Phil Stephenson
18/03/20 – Facebook

Great business. Leo’s communication was excellent. They arrived on time, worked really hard, were very pleasant and left the place really tidy. We’ll certainly use them again and would be very happy to recommend them

Sarah Thomas Avatar
Sarah Thomas
18/05/20 – Facebook

Where to start?! πŸ€”

Competitive price.
Polite & Knowledgeable.
Arrived on time.
Quick, concise work.
Done safely.
Well organised.
Done with care for all concerned,
Wildlife & neighbours included!
CLEAN UP was thorough.
You’d not know they’d been, garden actually looked better after they’d gone!! πŸ˜€
Went the extra mile too which meant a lot to me!
Happy customer πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

Clare Waller Avatar
Clare Waller
14/08/20 – Facebook

Leo and his team removed 9 trees and lifting our apple and plum trees. It has made such a difference to our garden. Woodfelder were very professional, arrived on time and left the garden clean and tidy. highly recommend. Thank you guys.

Richard Hand Avatar
Richard Hand
29/07/20 – Google

Really pleased with the work carried out by the guys. Quick, clean, friendly and competitively priced. Highly recommended.

Debbie Roberts Avatar
Debbie Roberts
08/04/20 – Facebook

An amazing fast and friendly service, very competitive price and spotlessly clean when done. All work discussed and even shredded extra logs and garden rubbish not in original job. Would definitely recommend! πŸ˜€

Christine May Walters Avatar
Christine May Walters
23/11/20 – Facebook

Leo and the team were amazing. Arrived promptly and within two hours my forty foot tree was removed. chopped up. shredded and removed. Everything cleaned up. They were absolutely fantastic. highly recommended.
FIVE STARS!

Jennifer Helen Avatar
Jennifer Helen
27/02/20 – Facebook

What fantastic service. I asked for the impossible (enough tree for the birds and enough light for the grass to grow) and it was achieved. I couldn’t be happier with the service that I received. Thank you Leo and team!

Paul Kirk Avatar
Paul Kirk
11/04/20 – Google

I required the removal of some large trees around my property. The procedure was clearly explained as to exactly what would occur and a date was agreed. On the day the guys arrived exactly on time and carried out the job quickly and professionally with minimum disturbance. They cleared up completely afterwards and treated the stumps as they described. I couldn’t be any happier with the results. I would most definitely recommend and use their services again.

Many thanks guys.

Stuart Kershaw Avatar
Stuart Kershaw
01/03/20 – Facebook

Big thanks to Leo and his team for the safe felling of the beech tree in Sale. Worked tirelessly to get it down & chopped up during rubbish weather. Cleaned up spotless, also good advise on replanting and stump removal, no hesitation in recommending these fellas.

Sophie Furukawa Avatar
Sophie Furukawa
27/03/20 – Facebook

Absolutely superb team, very tidy and brilliant value for money. We had a conifer reduced in height along with some dead branches of our Acer cutting off and they did a superb job with both. They had to come through the house as there is no side access and you’d have no idea that they did they left the place that tidy. We would 100% recommend!

Samantha JM Sutherland Avatar
Samantha JM Sutherland
21/10/20 – Facebook

Leo and his team have done an AMAZING job on our garden. Before it looked a total and utter mess, we even considered a flame thrower!! But Leo & his team turned up early and got straight to work!! They worked a miracle, were very professional and did a great job of clearing the garden!! We can’t thank them enough, we are so happy to have our garden back!! Thank you so much!!! We would happily recommend them to anyone and everyone!!!!

Kenneth Gibson Avatar
Kenneth Gibson
13/08/20 – Google

Thanks Leo and team for the excellent hard work over the last 2 days – 2 of the hottest! Very friendly, excellent price, work carried out as requested – would highly recommend.

Steve Henshall Avatar
Steve Henshall
23/04/20 – Facebook

Need several trees removing, Leo returns my call within an hour, came out the following day to give a price. Within days all trees gone. Excellent, quick and friendly service. Would definitely use again.

Kavita Tandon Avatar
Kavita Tandon
04/07/20 – Facebook

Would definitely recommend these guys! They were quick to respond and book in a quote. When they came to do the work they did a brilliant job and made sure I was happy with their work before they left. Leo gave me his opinion on my other trees, instead of just trying to get more work from me, which is very noble of him.

Julie Francis Avatar
Julie Francis
03/08/20 – Facebook

I would definitely recommend Woodfelder Tree Care. Had 2 conifers and an apple tree cut back and they did a brilliant job. Very professional and reliable, turned up on time and garden left clean and tidy. Reasonably priced and good communication. Highly recommend. Thanks guys.

Get a free quote today

Call us on 0161 327 3011 for a free no-obligation quote.

If you’ve already had a written quote from another firm, we’ll do our best to beat it.

or